Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
“Motown-stax revue”


Saturday 11 May 2024


7:30 pm



Pricing & Show Details
Doors – Between 6pm – 6:30pm | Show – 7:30pm | 21+
Reserved Seating: $25
General Admission: $15
General Admission night of: $20
Please note:
Reserved Seating – you may be seated with other guests if you do not purchase all seats at the table
General Admission – available seating is first come first served, at the bar and drink rails along perimeter of venue.

Motown Spring Fling Dance Party with Ain’t No Mountain High Enough featuring DZIRAE GOLD

Hop in our time machine as we set the dials back to the 1960’s for the 4th annual Motown Spring Fling Dance Party.

Travel back in time with Aint No Mountain High Enough (A Motown Stax Revue) as they take you on a tour of the classic Motown and Soul music from Detroit to Memphis. Featuring Denver soul singer DZIRAE GOLD on female vocals and special guest “Detroit” Daryl Smith on guitar who has the distinction of playing alongside many of the original Motown and Stax Records artists including the Marvellettes, the Contours, Mary Wilson from the Supremes and Otis Williams from the Temptations!

Leave your worries behind as we sing, dance, and celebrate the undeniable, feel good vibes of the classic songs by artists such as the Supremes, Martha Reeves & the Vandellas, the Temptations, Marvin Gaye, Sam & Dave, Otis Redding and many more.

Dress Code: Classic, Cool, Charming, Chic

“The lead singer Dzirae Gold is a dead ringer for Diana Ross. It is amazing that the band can sound so close to the original sound of the Motown artists of the 60’s and early 70’s.” – Pat Downey, host of the KBCO Morning Oldies from 1982 to 1994

“Ain’t No Mountain High Enough brings a renewed spirit to some of the best music ever recorded. And they bring the fun. Every time I have seen them the dancing has been non-stop and the smiles have lasted long after the music ends.” – Charles Hale, host of the Ajax Diner Book Club on KRFC and owner of Driver 8 Records, Fort Collins

Band Members:

  • Dzirae Gold – Vocals
  • Devan Blake Jones – Vocals
  • Jon Oren – Drums and Vocals
  • Daryl Smith – Guitar and Vocals
  • Gavin Worland – Trumpet
  • Ian Arras – Keys
  • Stephen Angus – Saxophones
  • Brian Keating – Bass

Ticket sales are final, no refunds | Online sales end 4pm day of show